Cancel your plan 😔

Thank you so much for being our customer. We’re sorry to see you go!

Cancelling your account will result in the following actions:

❗️Any subscription will end and your account access will close immediately.

❗️Any access to premium designs will NOT be granted anymore.

❗️The number of templates you can create per month will significantly decrease.

❗️Secure image hosting will be limited to only 30 days and may impact any images you are currently hosting on your active listings.

❗️Any previously created size templates and size charts will NOT be accessible anymore.

Before you go, we’d love to know if there are any areas were we can improve.
We’re hoping you can help us understand one simple question:

WHY ARE YOU CANCELLING?

Any feedback would be a tremendous help in improving Sizely. If we can ever help with anything or answer any questions please let us know.

Please be sure to download and save any previously created size templates and size charts before hitting cancel!